Logo-banner

Contacts

 

Name

Main role

E-mail

Institute of Marine Research (coordinator)

 

 

Kjell Arne Mork

Project leader

kjell.arne.mork@hi.no

Frode Vikebø

Program leader

frode.vikeboe@hi.no

Anita Jacobsen

Administrative manager

anita.jacobsen@hi.no

Turid Loddengaard

Financial manager

turid.loddengaard@hi.no

Helge Sagen

Leader of WP3 Data management

helge.sagen@hi.no

 

 

 

Akvaplan-niva

 

 

Stig Falk-Pettersen

Leader of WP4 Outreach

stig.falk.pettersen@akvaplan.niva.no

Trude Borch

User Forum, WP4 Outreach

tbo@akvaplan.niva.no

 

 

 

NERSC

 

 

Johnny A. Johannessen

Leader of WP2 Design

johnny.johannessen@nersc.no

 

 

 

UNI Research

 

 

Siv Kari Lauvset

Validation of BGC-data (WP3)

siv.lauvset@uib.no

 

 

 

Univ. of Bergen

 

 

Are Olsen

Field measurements (WP3)

are.olsen@uib.no

 

 

 

MET.no

 

 

Kai Håkon Christensen

WP2 Design, WP4 Outreach

kaihc@met.no